Get your electric scooter now - Pay in 10 times with free delivery !!

Trottinette électrique paiement en plusieurs fois

Payment options:

KissMyWheels.ch offers you a large amount of payment solutions in order to complete your purchase online in a simple and safe manner.

-Payment on invoice / installment payment:
In cooperation with the Swiss payment specialist POWERPAY, you can pay by invoice after having your credit score checked online. POWERPAY enable you to shop risk free and convenient online, without prior registration. You may pay the invoice immediately free of any interest and charges or in flexible monthly instalments. Once the purchase has been approved by POWERPAY, you will be contacted by phone to confirm the order and the delivery date.
You will find the general terms and conditions of POWERPAY in the link below. (Powerpay.ch/en/agb)

-Payment by bank transfer:
After completing your order, you will receive our bank details by email. You can then make the payment by going to your bank or logging into your bank's e-banking website. After receipt of your transfer we will send your order.

-Payment with PayPal:
In cooperation with the global specialist for online payments PayPal, you can pay safely and rapidly on our website in a few minutes by logging into your PayPal account.

-Payment by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express):
In cooperation with the global specialist for online payment Stripe, you can pay safely and rapidly with Visa, Mastercard or American Express credit card on our website in just a few minutes.

Terms & Conditions

  1. General Conditions
  2. Information on the products 
  3. Prices
  4. Product
  5. Intellectual property
  6. Data Accuracy
  7. Limitations of Liability
  8. Confidentiality
  9. Applicable law

1. General Conditions

KissMyWheels.ch is the owner administrator of this website. Access to this website implies that you accept the limitations, conditions, remarks and reservations contained in this page and in other places of the site (the "Terms and Conditions"). KissMyWheels.ch reserves the right to modify the content of the website at any time.


2. Information on the products 

2a: KissMyWheels.ch presents on its website the products to be sold with the main characteristics which provide the possibility for the potential consumer to know the essential characteristics of the products he wishes to buy before the final order is placed. All our products are described with the best possible precision; the pictures are intended to present an overview of the product with a certain configuration. Some photos may include optional or different accessories which are not included in the product price. Only the detailed description lists exactly the elements included with the product.
In case of error, we cannot be held responsible. Any operation not claimed within one month of the purchase date cannot give rise to a claim afterwards, except under a specific guarantee.

2b: The offers presented by KissMyWheels.ch are only valid within the limit of available stocks.


3. Prices

Prices are quoted in Swiss francs and include delivery charges. The prices include Swiss VAT.
The customer is responsible to pay the full price at the time of the order. At no time may the sums paid be considered as deposits or down payments. In case of payment on invoice or per installements, as an external payment provider, MF Group/POWERPAY offers the payment option ‘Pay by invoice’. You can simply pay for your online purchase by invoice using the order invoice. If you do not make the payment within the specified period, you will receive a subsequent monthly invoice the following month with an order overview.

When a purchase agreement is made, POWERPAY takes on the amount receivable and processes it using the payment method selected. By selecting purchase by invoice, you are also agreeing to our general conditions, POWERPAY’s general conditions of purchase. (powerpay.ch/en/agb).

KissMyWheels.ch shall endeavor to keep up to date the website and all the indications relating to products and any price indications published therein, but cannot provide any guarantee in this respect.


4. Product

4-a: Defect on a delivered product:
The legal warranty is valid 2 years or 1500 Km for all the vehicles except for consumables and batteries which are subject to a warranty of 6 months from date of delivery provided a normal usage. Motors from electric unicycles have a 1 year warranty.
If the device does not work or stops working during the validity period of the warranty the customer is required to contact KissMyWheels.ch by written form.
In case of dispute for hidden defects, the customer will be asked to return the product at his expense to KissMyWheels for expertise.

4-b: Return and exchange:
Returns and exchanges are possible within 10 days after receipt of the ordered items. Only products which have not been used, are clean, in perfect condition, labeled and in their original packaging can be returned or exchanged. The shipping costs remain at the charge of the customer. The refund can only be made by bank transfer, no refund in cash is possible.
In case of request for return or exchange, the customer must contact KissMyWheels.ch by written form.

4-c: Delivery issues linked to transport and parcel service:
Any issue concerning delivery (damage, missing product in relation to the delivery note, damaged package, broken products ...) must be declared on the delivery note in handwritten form together with the signature of the customer.

4-d: Following the ordinance OETV 741.41 articles 18.b and 18.d passed by the Switzerland federal counsel on the 19.06.1995; are considered “light motorcycles” all one person vehicles equipped with an electrical motor of maximum power 0,50 kW (2,00 kW for Gyropodes) able to reach a speed of maximum 20Km/h or 25km/h with pedaling assistance.

In summary by type of device, the current legislation applies:

Electric Scooters:

Maximum speed:

20 km/h

Motor maximum power:

0,50 kW

Homologation:

Not necessary

License plate:

Not necessary

Minimum age of driver:

14 years old

Driver license:

14-16 years old = Cat. M / +16 years old not necessary

Helmet:

Recommended but no obligation

Driving on cycle lanes:

Authorized

Driving on public road:

Authorized

Driving on pavement:

Not authorized

Electric Gyropode (two-wheel device without handle):

Maximum speed:

20 km/h

Motor maximum power:

2,00 kW

Homologation:

Necessary

License plate:

Necessary

Minimum age of driver:

14 years old

Driver license:

14-16 years old = Cat. M / +16 years old not necessary

Helmet:

Recommended but no obligation

Driving on cycle lanes:

Authorized

Driving on public road:

Authorized

Driving on pavement:

Not authorized

Electric Unicycle or Gyropode (two-wheel or monowheel without handle):

The Swiss law is still to be defined for these devices. Currently they cannot be homologated and are therefore not permitted outside of private areas. They are tolerated in most cities, but drivers can potentially be exposed to a fine.

Driving on cycle lanes:

Not Authorized

Driving on public road:

Not Authorized

Driving on pavement:

Not authorized

Electric Bicycle:

Maximum speed:

25 km/h

Motor maximum power:

0,50 kW

Homologation:

Not necessary

License plate:

Not necessary

Minimum age of driver:

14 years old

Driver license:

14-16 years old = Cat. M / +16 years old not necessary

Helmet:

Recommended but no obligation

Driving on cycle lanes:

Authorized

Driving on public road:

Authorized

Driving on pavement:

Not authorized

KissMyWheels.ch disclaims all liability in case of change of legislation or in case of penalties or fines addressed to customers by the authorities. It is the customers’ sole responsibility to keep informed on the current legislation and restrictions linked to the use of the product.


5. Intellectual property

Unless otherwise specified, the operator is the owner of the portal. All trademarks, names, titles, logos, photos, drawings, texts and other material used on this portal are the property of a legal subject of KissMyWheels.ch. Opening pages, downloading or copying them does not lead to the acquisition of rights (user rights, intellectual property rights, etc.). Unless otherwise expressly authorized in writing, it is forbidden to reproduce, transmit (electronically or by any other means), modify, or use the portal for public or commercial purposes, in whole or in part.


6. Data Accuracy

KissMyWheels.ch does its best to ensure that the content of this website is correct and up-to-date at the time of publication. Nevertheless, KissMyWheels.ch does not claim or guarantee that the content is complete and without fault and declines any responsibility for any errors, omissions or imperfections.
Product data such as speed, range or load weight are provided to us by the manufacturers. The basis of calculation is a driver of 75Kg for a driving situation with a 0° slope and a wind of 0 Km/h.


7. Limitations of Liability

KissMyWheels.ch disclaims all liability, to the extent permitted by law, for damage caused by correct or incorrect use of its products by the customer or third party, or relying on the content of this website or its products.
KissMyWheels.ch shall not be liable for any damages (including negligence) caused by access to, or inability to access, all or part of the portal. Access to the portal, the use of the portal and the possibility of saving or archiving the transmitted data are not guaranteed.

Disclaimer
KissMyWheels.ch shall not be liable for the loss or damage of plastic parts, wear parts (brakes, brake pads, stickers, tyres, inner tubes), aluminium parts or the folding system. This type of failure often results from misuse of the product by the owner, either through overloading or improper use (jumping on the pavement, riding on one wheel, off-road driving, driving in potholes at high speed excessive weight transfer to the handlebars while accelerating and braking).

The product is not intended for sporting or commercial purposes (rental, delivery, towing, transport of goods). The manufacturer's warranty does not apply if the buyer exchanges or modifies an electrical or mechanical part of the product, or when using a charger or battery that has not been sold by the manufacturer or KissMyWheels.ch. The manufacturer's warranty does not apply if the buyer has not properly serviced or repaired the product after an accident. The manufacturer's warranty does not apply to damage caused by water or corrosion.

KissMyWheels.ch undertakes to record manufacturing defects within 7 working days and attempts to repair the product within 3 working days from the date of acceptance of the customer for repair. The processing days for the fault are not added to the original warranty period.

The Buyer accepts that KissMyWheels.ch cannot be held responsible for body injuries, property damage, fines or penalties imposed on the owner by insurance, the authorities responsible for road traffic or the road network or other legal persons. It is up to the owner to keep up to date with legal developments regarding the circulation of his product. The owner is obliged to take out insurance in accordance with the legal provisions of the country.

The Buyer accepts that the Manufacturer's Warranty is limited to the maximum cost of repair or replacement of the Product. KissMyWheels.ch is not to be held responsible for financial losses, loss of profits or possible damage caused to the Buyer due to a malfunction of the product or the absence of the product during the repair. It should also be noted that the buyer of the device must ensure regular maintenance even after the warranty period has expired.

Warranty and use of the battery
The manufacturer's warranty for the battery is valid for 6 months or 2000 km. In case of a significant and permanent anomaly KissMyWheels.ch will do the repairs or will replace the components provided that the product was used under all warranty conditions and without any components being modified.

There is no guarantee of damage caused by the battery or an external network of the charging system. There is no guarantee of corrosion or damage caused by contact with water or moisture. Note that heavy rain may be responsible for the failure of your product's electrical system components.

Main causes of premature deterioration of battery performance:

Weight overload on electric scooter, bike or unicycle. Each electric vehicle model has a maximum load weight, which must not be exceeded. This load weight is determined by the manufacturer and is listed in the user manual or product specification. Do not hesitate to contact us if you weigh more than 75 kg and have doubts about the loading weight of a product.

Driving in heavy rain, which leads to the penetration of water.
Electric vehicles are not submersible, and manufacturers reject any complaints relating to water intrusion. It is therefore recommended not to drive in heavy rain nor on very wet roads.

Storage of a battery for more than 2 months without charging/ discharging.
The optimal storage of a lithium battery takes place in a dry place. It is recommended to charge the battery to about 50%. After that, the battery should be recharged for half an hour each month to activate the cells.

Initial acceleration with the gas without pushing.
In order to support the electric scooter or the electric bike at the start, it is advisable to give the vehicle a boost before accelerating with the gas.

Poor maintenance, tires not inflated enough, poor balance between gearbox and braking system. It is essential to regularly check the tyre pressure, the strength of the screws and the lubrication (grease) of the mechanical elements exposed to strong vibrations.

High humidity, too low (<5 ° C) or too high (> 45 ° C) temperatures.
The environment in which you store and use your electric scooter or electric bike has a major impact on the life span and range of your battery. It is normal to have a lower range (up to -20%) in cold or hot weather.

To charge your battery safely:

Please note that a lithium-ion battery is a powerful electrical component. It must always be charged under the constant supervision of an adult!

Place the charger on a non-combustible surface and away from combustible materials such as mattresses, carpets, curtains, etc.

In case of a strange smell, strange noises, flashing of the charging bulb, smoke or accidental contact with water, you must immediately disconnect the charger from the socket or turn off the power. Then place the product in an open place outside the building.

Do not expose the batteries to heat above 45 degrees. For example, you may not leave your product in a car parked in the sun.

An electric scooter with corrosion, water damage or the damp conditions is considered dangerous and unsuitable for use.

Using a charger that has not been sold with the product or is unsuitable for your product can cause a fire!

In the event of a fire caused by the battery or power supply, use sand or a special fire extinguisher. Never use water!

Tips for optimal load:

It is strongly recommended to charge the battery after each prolonged use. It is not recommended to fully discharge the battery.

It is recommended to connect the charger first to the socket and only then to connect the electric scooter, the electric bike or the electric unicycle.

After use, it is recommended to wait 20 minutes before charging the battery. This way, the battery has enough time to cool down before charging.


8. Confidentiality

Apart from the information stored by its Internet Service Provider, KissMyWheels.ch will not collect any personally identifiable information when you visit this website, unless you voluntarily provide such data on your own will. The personal data collected by KissMyWheels.ch is strictly confidential. KissMyWheels.ch shall not disclose, divulge, sell, distribute, share or communicate to third parties the personal data you have provided to it, unless authorized by law or in connection with the sale of Product or delivery of a KissMyWheels.ch service (to ensure the continuity of the sale or service in question), or unless KissMyWheels.ch has obtained your permission.
You should also be aware that non-personal information and data can be automatically registered through "cookies". Cookies are information stored by websites to determine the frequency of use, facilitate access to websites, help you to use them, facilitate personalization of the site according to your preferences and to better target advertising. Cookies are usually automatically created and most websites use them. Almost all web browsers are configured to allow cookies to be created. If you prefer not to use cookies, you can set your browser to refuse cookies or to warn you before placing a cookie on your hard drive.


9. Applicable law

These General Terms and Conditions are subject to Swiss law and apply in accordance with the law, even in the case of disputes arising in other jurisdictions. All complaints concerning these Terms and Conditions or the use of this website are the sole responsibility of the Court of Lausanne, Switzerland. This website is accessible from all over Switzerland and from other countries. KissMyWheels.ch does not guarantee that the content of this website is in conformity with the laws of other countries. If you access this site from a country other than Switzerland, it is your responsibility to ensure that access to the site in question, as well as the download, use, and reliability of its content is in accordance with the legislation of the country in which you are located.


Last update made on 9 June 2020.

KissMyWheels SARL

Passage du Pont de Danse 3

CH-1800 Vevey

Switzerland

IDE\UID CHE-304.966.162

Recevez votre article maintenant - Payez en 10 fois avec livraison gratuite !!

Trottinette électrique paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement :

KissMyWheels.ch vous propose un large choix en matière de moyens de paiement afin de finaliser votre commande de manière simple et sécurisée.

-Paiement sur facture / Paiement en plusieurs fois :
En partenariat avec le spécialiste Suisse du paiement sur facture POWERPAY vous avez la possibilité, après une simple vérification en ligne de votre solvabilité, de payer sur facture. Avec POWERPAY vous pouvez faire vos achats en ligne sans risques et simplement sans inscription. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de payer votre facture sans intérêts en une seule fois ou par versements mensuels flexibles. Une fois la commande validée par POWERPAY nous vous contactons par téléphone pour confirmer la commande et la date de livraison.
Vous trouverez les conditions générales de POWERPAY en cliquant sur le lien suivant. (Powerpay.ch/fr/agb)

-Paiement par virement bancaire :
Après avoir finalisé votre commande, vous recevrez par email nos coordonnées bancaires. Vous pourrez ainsi effectuer le paiement en vous rendant à votre banque ou en vous connectant sur le site d’e-Banking de votre banque. Dès la réception de votre virement nous procédons à l’envoi de votre commande.

-Paiement avec Paypal :
En partenariat avec le spécialiste mondial du paiement sur internet Paypal, vous avez la possibilité de payer sur notre site en quelques minutes et de manière sécurisée en vous connectant à votre compte Paypal.

-Paiement avec carte de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) :
En partenariat avec le spécialiste mondial du paiement sur internet Stripe, vous avez la possibilité de payer sur notre site en quelques minutes et de manière sécurisée en utilisant votre carte de crédit Visa, Mastercard ou American Express.

CGV - Conditions d'utilisation

  1. Conditions générales
  2. Informations sur les produits
  3. Prix
  4. Produits
  5. Propriété intellectuelle
  6. Réserves
  7. Limitations de la responsabilité
  8. Confidentialité
  9. Législation en vigueur

1. Conditions générales

KissMyWheels.ch est propriétaire et administrateur du présent site web. L’accès à ce site implique que vous acceptiez les limitations, conditions, remarques et réserves contenues dans cette page et en d’autres endroits du site (les “Conditions générales”). KissMyWheels.ch se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment le contenu du site web.


2. Informations sur les produits

2-a : KissMyWheels.ch présente sur son site web les produits à vendre avec les caractéristiques nécessaires qui prévoient la possibilité pour le consommateur potentiel de connaître, avant la prise de commande définitive, les caractéristiques essentielles des produits qu'il souhaite acheter.
Tous nos produits sont décrits avec la plus grande précision possible, les photos ont pour but de présenter une vue d’ensemble du produit avec une certaine configuration, ainsi certaines photos, peuvent intégrer des accessoires optionnelles ou différents, seule la description détaillée, comprends exactement les éléments compris avec le produit. En cas d'erreur, nous ne pourrions être tenus pour responsable. Toute opération non contestée dans un délai d'un mois, ne peut donner lieu à réclamation, sauf dans le cadre de la garantie.

2-b : Les offres présentées par KissMyWheels.ch ne sont valables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles.


3. Prix

Les prix sont indiqués en franc Suisse et tiennent compte des frais de livraison et frais de dédouanement, facturés en supplément et indiqués avant la validation de la commande si indication contraire. Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués toutes taxes comprises. Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit être réalisé lors de la commande sauf en cas de paiement sur facture ou paiement mensualisé. A aucun moment, les sommes versées ne pourront être considérées comme des arrhes ou des acomptes.
En cas de paiement sur facture ou paiement mensualisé; MF Group / POWERPAY propose à titre de prestataire de paiement indépendant le type de paiement «Paiement sur facture». La facture de l’ordre vous permet tout simplement de régler votre achat en ligne par facture. Si vous renoncez à un paiement dans les délais impartis, vous obtiendrez à titre rétroactif le mois suivant une facture mensuelle avec un aperçu de la commande.

A la conclusion du contrat d’achat, POWERPAY prend en charge la créance sur facture et se charge du traitement des modalités de paiement. Dans le cadre de l’achat sur facture, vous acceptez en plus de nos conditions générales, les conditions générales de POWERPAY. (powerpay.ch/fr/agb).

KissMyWheels.ch s'efforce de tenir à jour sur le portail les indications se rapportant à des produits ainsi que d'éventuelles mentions de prix qui y sont publiées, mais ne peut fournir aucune garantie à cet égard.


4. Produits

4-a: Défaut sur produit livré:
La garantie légale de 2 ans ou 1500 Km est valable pour tous les produits sauf pour les pièces d’usure ainsi que les batteries sujettes à une garantie de 6 mois à compter de la date de livraison à condition d`un usage normal. La garantie pour les moteurs de monoroues électriques est d`1 an.
En cas de litige pour vice caché, il sera demandé au client de retourner le produit a ses frais à KissMyWheels pour expertise.

4-b: Retour et échange:
Les retours et échanges sont possibles dans un délai de 10 jours après réception des articles commandés. Seuls des articles non utilisés, propres, en parfait état, étiquetés et dans leur emballage d’origine peuvent être retournés ou échangés. Les frais d’expédition restent à la charge du client. Le remboursement est effectué par virement bancaire, aucun remboursement en espèces n’est possible.
En cas de demande de retour ou d’échange, le client doit contacter KissMyWheels.ch par écrit.

4-c: Problèmes de livraison du fait du transport.
Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé, produits cassés...) devra être impérativement indiquée sur le bon de livraison sous forme de "réserves manuscrites", accompagnée de la signature du client.

4-d: Suite à l'ordonnance OETV 741.41 articles 18.b et 18.d adoptée par l'autorité fédérale Suisse le 19.06.1995; Sont considérés comme "cyclomoteurs légers" tous les véhicules équipés d'un système de propulsion électrique avec un moteur d’une puissance maximale de 0,50 kW (2,00 kW pour Gyropodes) pouvant atteindre une vitesse maximale de 20Km/h ou 25km/h avec assistance au pédalage.

Suivant le type de véhicule la législation en vigueur est la suivante:

Trottinette électrique:

Vitesse maximale:

20 km/h

Puissance maximale du moteur:

0,50 kW

Homologation:

Pas nécessaire

Plaque d’immatriculation:

Pas nécessaire

Age minimum du conducteur:

14 ans

Permis de conduire

14-16 ans = Cat. M / +16 ans pas nécessaire

Casque:

Fortement conseillé mais pas obligatoire

Conduite sur pistes cyclables:

Autorisé

Conduite sur la chaussée:

Autorisé

Conduite sur le trottoir:

Interdite

Gyropode (deux roues avec guidon similaire au Segway PT):

Vitesse maximale:

20 km/h

Puissance maximale du moteur:

2,00 kW

Homologation:

Pas nécessaire

Plaque d’immatriculation:

Pas nécessaire

Age minimum du conducteur:

14 ans

Permis de conduire

14-16 ans = Cat. M / +16 ans pas nécessaire

Casque:

Fortement conseillé mais pas obligatoire

Conduite sur pistes cyclables:

Autorisé

Conduite sur la chaussée:

Autorisé

Conduite sur le trottoir:

Interdite

Monoroue ou Gyropode (sans guidon):

La loi Suisse reste à définir pour ces appareils. Actuellement, ils ne peuvent pas être homologués et ne sont donc pas autorisés en dehors des zones privées. Ils sont tolérés dans la plupart des villes de Suisse, mais les conducteurs peuvent potentiellement être exposés à une amende.

Conduite sur pistes cyclables:

Interdite

Conduite sur la chaussée:

Interdite

Conduite sur le trottoir:

Interdite

Vélo électrique:

Vitesse maximale:

25 km/h

Puissance maximale du moteur:

0,50 kW

Homologation:

Pas nécessaire

Plaque d’immatriculation:

Pas nécessaire

Age minimum du conducteur:

14 ans

Permis de conduire

14-16 ans = Cat. M / +16 ans pas nécessaire

Casque:

Fortement conseillé mais pas obligatoire

Conduite sur pistes cyclables:

Autorisé

Conduite sur la chaussée:

Autorisé

Conduite sur le trottoir:

Interdite

KissMyWheels.ch décline toute responsabilité en cas de modification de la législation ou en cas de pénalités ou d'amendes infligées aux clients par les autorités. Il est de la seule responsabilité du client de se tenir informé de la législation en vigueur et des restrictions liées à l'utilisation du produit.


5. Propriété intellectuelle

Sauf dispositions contraires, l'exploitant est le propriétaire du portail. L’ensemble des marques, noms, titres, logos, photos, dessins, textes et autres éléments matériels utilisés sur le présent portail sont la propriété d'un sujet de droit de KissMyWheels.ch. Le fait d'ouvrir des pages à l'écran, de les télécharger ou de les copier ne conduit pas à l'acquisition de droits (droits d’utilisation, droits de propriété intellectuelle, etc.). Sauf autorisation préalable écrite, il est interdit de reproduire, de transmettre (électroniquement ou par d’autres moyens), de modifier, de mettre en lien ou d’utiliser le portail à des fins publiques ou commerciales, que ce soit en tout ou partie.


6. Réserves

KissMyWheels.ch fait de son mieux pour que le contenu de ce site web soit correct et actualisé au moment de sa publication. Néanmoins, KissMyWheels.ch ne prétend ni ne garantit que le contenu est exhaustif et sans faute et décline toute responsabilité pour les éventuelles erreurs, omissions ou imperfections.
Les données produit tel que la vitesse, l’autonomie ou le poids de charge nous sont communiquées par les fabricants. La base de calcul est un conducteur de 75Kg pour une situation de conduite à dénivelé 0° et un vent de 0 Km/h.


7. Limitations de la responsabilité

KissMyWheels.ch décline toute responsabilité, jusque dans les limites autorisées par la loi, pour les dommages survenus lors d’une manipulation correcte ou incorrecte effectuée en accédant, téléchargeant, utilisant ou se fiant au contenu de ce site web ou de ses produits, même s’ils sont dus à la négligence de KissMyWheels.ch ou de tierces personnes.
KissMyWheels.ch décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages imputables (y compris en cas de négligence) à l’accès ou à l’impossibilité d’accéder à tout ou partie du portail, ou à l’usage qui en serait fait. L’accès au portail, l’utilisation de ce dernier ainsi que la possibilité de sauvegarder ou d’archiver les données transmises ne sont pas garantis.

Exclusion de garantie
L’entreprise KissMyWheels.ch n’est soumise à aucune responsabilité concernant la perte ou les dommages causés sur des composants en plastique, les pièces d’usure (freins, plaquettes de freins, autocollants, pneu, chambre à air), les pièces en aluminium, ou le système de pliage. Ce type de défaillance découle souvent d’une mauvaise utilisation du produit par son propriétaire soit par surcharge ou par une utilisation non-adaptée (saut de trottoirs, conduite sur une roue, conduite en hors-piste, conduite dans un nids-de-poule à grande vitesse, transfert de poids excessif sur le guidon lors des accélérations et des freinages). Le produit n’est pas conçu pour une utilisation sportive ou commerciale (location, livraisons, remorquage, transport de marchandises). La garantie constructeur n’est pas valable si l’acheteur à modifié ou fait modifié par un acteur non-approuvé une partie électrique ou mécanique du produit, remplacement de composants électriques ou utilisation d’un chargeur ou d’une batterie n’ayant pas été vendu par KissMyWheels.ch. La garantie constructeur n’est pas valable si l’acheteur n’a pas entretenu le produit correctement ou réparé le produit suite à un accident. La garantie constructeur n’est pas valable pour les dommages causés par l’eau ou la corrosion.

KissMyWheels.ch s'engage à enregistrer tout défauts de fabrication dans un délai de 7 jours ouvrables, et vise à réparer le produit dans un délai de 3 jours ouvrables à partir de la date d'acceptation du client pour la réparation. Les jours de traitement du dysfonctionnement ne seront pas ajoutés à la période de garantie d'origine.

L'acheteur accepte que KissMyWheels.ch ne peut être tenu responsable pour tout dommages corporels, dommages matériels, amendes ou pénalités infligées au propriétaire par une assurance, par les autorités en charge de la circulation routière ou de la voirie, ou autre personne morale ou physique. Il appartient au propriétaire de se tenir informé des évolutions légales concernant la circulation avec son produit. Le propriétaire est tenu de souscrire à une assurance selon les exigences légales du pays dans lequel il souhaite circuler.

Il est expressément admis que la garantie constructeur est tout au plus limitée, qu’au seul coût de réparation ou de remplacement du produit qui libère KissMyWheels.ch de toute responsabilité concernant toute perte financière, perte de profit, ou de tout dommage qui pourrait être causé à l'acheteur en raison d'un mauvais fonctionnement du produit ou absence du produit lors de la réparation. Il convient également de souligner que, dans le cas où l’acheteur de l'appareil ne s'assure pas de l'entretien régulier, même après la période de garantie, l'acheteur sera responsable de tout dommage ou réclamation.

Garantie et utilisation de la batterie
La garantie constructeur pour la batterie est valable 6 mois ou 2000 Km. En cas d'anomalie importante et durable, KissMyWheels.ch réparera ou remplacera les composants et/ou le cœur de la batterie, à condition que l'utilisation de la batterie se soit déroulée dans toutes les conditions de garantie et sans que la batterie ait été modifiée ou utilisée avec des composants électriques non vendus par KissMyWheels.ch.

Il n'y a aucune garantie pour les dommages causés par la batterie ou causés par un réseau externe du système de charge. Il n'y a aucune garantie de corrosion ou de dommages causés en raison du contact avec de l'eau ou de l’humidité. Il est à noter qu'une condition de forte pluie peut être responsable de la défaillance des composants du système électrique de votre produit.

Causes principales d’une détérioration prématurée de la batterie :
• Surcharge de poids sur le produit.

• Accélération initiale à l'aide de la manette des gaz sans élancer.

• Mauvais entretien, sous gonflage, mauvais équilibrage des engrenages et du système de freinage.

• Un taux d’humidité élevé, des températures trop basses (<5°C) ou trop hautes (>45°C).

• Stockage d’une batterie plus de 2 mois sans charge/décharge.

Comment charger votre batterie en toute sécurité :
Une batterie Lithium-ion est un composant électrique puissant. Il convient de la charger sous la supervision d’un adulte !

• Placer le chargeur sur une surface qui n'est pas inflammable et à distance de matériaux inflammables tels que matelas, tapis, rideaux, etc . . .

• En cas d'odeur étrange, de bruit étrange, clignotement de l'ampoule du chargeur, de fumée ou d’une exposition accidentelle à de l’eau - vous devez immédiatement débrancher le chargeur de la prise électrique ou couper l'électricité dans l'armoire électrique, puis mettre le produit à l’extérieur dans un endroit ouvert en dehors du bâtiment.

• N'exposez pas les batteries à un niveau de chaleur qui dépasse 45 degrés, vous ne devez pas laisser votre produit dans une voiture garée au soleil.

• Un véhicule électrique avec corrosion, dégâts d'eau ou exposé aux conditions d'humidité est considéré comme dangereux et inadéquate à l’utilisation.

• L'utilisation d'un chargeur non vendu par KissMyWheels.ch ou inadapté à votre produit peut entrainer un incendie !

• En cas d’incendie causé par la batterie ou l’alimentation électrique, utiliser du sable ou un extincteur dédié. Ne jamais utiliser d’eau !

Conseils pour un charge optimale :
• Il est fortement recommandé de charger la batterie après chaque utilisation significative. Il est déconseillé de vider la batterie entièrement.

• Il est recommandé de connecter le chargeur à la prise électrique d’abord, puis de brancher la trottinette électrique.

À la suite d’une utilisation, il est recommandé d'attendre 20 minutes avant de charger la batterie pour que celle-ci puisse refroidir.


8. Confidentialité

A part les informations stockées par son fournisseur de service Internet, KissMyWheels.ch ne recueillera pas d’informations permettant de vous identifier lorsque vous visiterez ce site web, à moins que vous ne donniez de votre plein gré de telles informations. Si vous décidez de ne pas répondre à notre demande d’informations permettant de vous identifier, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas accéder à certaines informations ni les recevoir. Les données personnelles recueillies par KissMyWheels.ch sont strictement confidentielles. KissMyWheels.ch ne révélera, ni ne divulguera, vendra, distribuera, partagera ou communiquera à des tiers les données personnelles que vous lui aurez transmises, à moins que la loi ne l’y autorise ou à l’occasion de la vente d’un produit ou de la prestation d’un service KissMyWheels.ch (afin d’assurer la continuité de la vente ou du service en question), ou à moins que KissMyWheels.ch ait obtenu votre permission.
Vous devez également savoir que les informations et données non personnelles peuvent être automatiquement enregistrées par le biais des «cookies». Les cookies sont des informations stockées par les sites web pour déterminer la fréquence d’utilisation, faciliter l’accès aux sites web, vous aider à vous en servir, faciliter la personnalisation du site en fonction de vos préférences et pour mieux cibler la publicité. Les cookies sont en général automatiquement créés et la plupart des sites web les utilisent. Presque tous les navigateurs internet sont configurés pour permettre la création de cookies. Si vous préférez ne pas utiliser de cookies, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur internet pour qu’il refuse les cookies ou qu’il vous avertisse avant de placer un cookie sur votre disque dur.


9. Législation en vigueur

Les présentes Conditions générales sont soumises à la législation Suisse et sont applicables conformément à celle-ci, même en cas de conflits relevant d’autres juridictions. Toutes les plaintes concernant les présentes Conditions générales ou l’utilisation de ce site web relèvent exclusivement des tribunaux de Lausanne, Suisse. Ce site web est accessible à partir de toute la Suisse et à partir d’autres pays. KissMyWheels.ch ne garantit pas que le contenu de ce site web soit en conformité avec la législation d’autres pays. Si vous accédez à ce site à partir d’un pays autre que la Suisse, c’est à vous qu’il incombe de vous assurer que l’accès au site en question ainsi que le téléchargement, l’utilisation et la fiabilité de son contenu sont en conformité avec la législation du pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez.


Dernière mise à jour : 9 Juin 2020.

KissMyWheels SARL

Passage du Pont de Danse 3

CH-1800 Vevey

Suisse

IDE\UID CHE-304.966.162